How you found my blog this year

Google, you confused and misdirected a lot of people this year. I’m sorry to say that the people who found my blog through the following searches didn’t find what they were looking for. Thanks for making me laugh anyway.

  1. “dog starting to prefer spouse” (I’m sorry. That’s rough. Try bribery and attention.)
  2. “how expensive are clothes in england” (Quite pricy. Expect to pay about 1.5-2 times as much as US prices.)
  3. “how to carry groceries up apartment stairs” (Bend at the knees, lift with your legs.)
  4. “squeamisher” (I thought I made that word up.)
  5. “orangutan hand recycle bag” (Are you sure that’s legal?)
  6. “it’s not easy to share” (I missed that day in kindergarten, too.)
  7. “almonds are not vegan” (Wait, what?)
  8. “chocolate covered brussel sprouts” (Four words that should never occur in the same sentence.)
  9. “it’s not easy being an extremist” (Probably not. I’m not sure I qualify as one, though.)
  10. “embalming equipment price” (Um.)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Emily on 01/03/2011 at 20:24

    Funny. How do you know that people came upon your blog this way?

    BTW, I found your blog after you posted a response on The Good Human.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

